AP Exam Score Access

On July 5th and 6th results for the 2017 AP exam will be released. Exact time and date depends on the location of your school district, and are listed in the table below.

Scores will be available at https://scores.collegeboard.org/pawra/home.

Wednesday, July 5th 2017

School Location Access Start Time
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
8am ET
Georgia
Indiana
Kentucky
10am ET
9am CT
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
12pm ET
Michigan
New Hapshire
New Jersey
2pm ET
New York
North Carolina
4pm ET
Ohio
Pennsylvania
6pm ET
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Vermont
Virginia
West Virginia
8pm ET
7pm CT

Thursday, July 6th 2017

School Location Access Start Time
Arkasas
Illinois
Iowa
Mississippi
8am ET
7am CT
Texas 10am ET
9am CT
8am MT
Kansas
Louisiana
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
12pm ET
11am CT
10am MT
Arizona
Colorado
Idaho
Montana
New Mexico
Utah
Wisconsin
Wyoming
2pm ET
1pm CT
12pm MT
California 4pm ET
1pm PT
Alaska
Hawaii
Nevada
Oregon
Washington
6pm ET
4am MT
3am PT
2am AKT
12pm HAST
Canada
US Territories
International
8pm ET (local time varies)

Why ClassCube?

Are you spending too much time grading your students' source code?

ClassCube is an online tool for Computer Science teachers that allows you to create lab assignments for your students. They'll submit their code online and ClassCube will automatically grade it for you.

Teaching with ClassCube…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>